Home‎ > ‎NJSHS School News‎ > ‎

The 2017 Scholastic Awards

posted Jun 14, 2017, 11:12 AM by Chris Cooney

The 2017 Scholastic Awards were presented to stellar members of our junior class on Monday, June 12 at our annual Underclass Awards assembly.
Pictured above (L to R) are: Anthony Senesombath, Elmira College Key, Paige Fowler, Rensselaer Medal,
Brenda Bounphakhom, St. Michael’s College Book Award, Olivia Mitchell, Sage College Student Sage Award and Lawrence Technological University Award,  Kathryn Samuelson, Harvard Book Prize, Tommi Thavisouk, Wells College 21st Century Leadership Award, Sydney Gendreau, Elmira College Key Award and Sage College Student Sage Award, and Will Perry, University of Rochester Frederick Douglass and Susan B. Anthony Humanities Award.   Missing: Nickolaus Bajger University of Rochester Bausch and Lomb Award and Reagan Jordan, George Eastman Young Leaders Award.