Dodgeball championships

posted Apr 2, 2015, 5:32 AM by SAU31 Webmaster   [ updated Apr 3, 2015, 5:26 AM ]
Today, our Dodgeball champions will be participating in the state finals. Wish Alex Souvanneseng, Tristan O'Driscoll, Ryan Holmes, Nicole Sanborn, Ben Leahy, and Cameron Jordan luck as they go to SNHU and compete!