Staff Directory


PrincipalChris Mazzone
Assistant Principal: Matt Foster
        fosterm@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Special Education Coordinator: Kristina Cochran
Athletic Director: Jamie Hayes
Game Director:   Gerin Murphy
Food Services Director: Linda Hopey
Technology Operations Manager:  Jason Carey
Resource Officer: Wayne Stevens

Showing 74 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Albright, Linda HS Biology / Anatomy albrightl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Al-Darraji, Kathi Behavioral Specialist al-darrajik@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Anderson, Eric Media Specialist andersone@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Averill, Meghan Grade 7 Math averillm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Beaulieu, Liz Grade 6 Language Arts beaulieul@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Beckles, Chanpheng ESOL Tutor becklesc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Blake, Annette Art Department Chair blakea@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Blalock, Jackie HS Math Teacher blalockj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Boatwright, Deborah Technology Integrator boatwrightd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Boston, Jennifer Grade 7 Language Arts bostonj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Boudreau, Alison Grade 6 Science boudreaua@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Bowen, Alexandra Grade 10 English bowena@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Boyer, Beth HS Math Teacher boyerb@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Brauer, Amanda HS English brauera@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Burley, Leigh Guidance Administrative Assistant burleyl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Castellon, Nancy Family and Consumer Science castellonn@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Caswell, Pam English (Chair) caswellp@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Cochran, Kristina Special Education Coordinator cochrank@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Copeland, Erin Spanish Teacher copelande@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Daley-Dolloff, Crystal Administrative Assistant to the Principal crystal@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Denham, Sarah Grade 7 Case Manager denhams@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Dowst, Nathaniel Health Teacher dowstn@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Eberl, Kristin Junior High Guidance Counselor eberlk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Edgerly, Randy JH Physical Education edgerlyr@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Farias, Jennifer HS Case Manager fariasj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Farnese, Jennifer School Nurse farnesej@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Fink, Alyson HS Social Studies finka@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Forcier, Donna Reading forcierd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Foster, Matt Assistant Principal fosterm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Franceschini, Elizabeth HS English franceschinie@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Gattonini, Venera Industrial Technology gattoniniv@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Gaudette, Marc HS Social Studies gaudettem@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Grager, Jill HS Case Manager gragerj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Harkins, Kelly Reading Specialist harkinsk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Harrington, Karly HS Case Manager harringtonk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Hatfield, Abigail Physical Science (Chair) hatfielda@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Hayes, Jamie Physical Education hayesj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Helmke, Devin Grade 9 Science helmked@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Hoff, Howard Special Ed Teacher ASD Program  hoffh@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
House, Joanna Long-term sub Spanish housej@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Hudson, Jamie Head Custodian hudsonj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Kiefaber, Kristin HS Math & Physics kiefaberk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Lauer, Emily Half time Music/Half Para lauere@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Leavitt, Mark Grade 7 Social Studies (Chair) leavittm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Levasseur, Ryan Transition Coordinator levasseurr@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Lianza, Kaitlyn Grade 8 Language Arts lianzak@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Lindquist, Erik Math Teacher lindquiste@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
MacDonald, Mark Language Teacher macdonaldm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Malsbary, Lindsey 8th Grade Science malsbaryl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Marquis, Cindy Food Service Manager marquisc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Mastin, Melanie Grade 6 Math mastinm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Mazzone, Chris Principal mazzonec@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
McGilvery, Catherine HS Social Studies mcgilveryc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Moran, Claudette Spanish Teacher moranc@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Murray, Janice Grade 6 Science murrayj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Neri, Blake HS Case Manager nerib@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Nieves, Amanda School Psychologist nievesa@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Otash, John HS Social Studies otashj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Perkins, Stacy Grade 8 Social Studies perkinss@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Pullar, Ann-Marie Grade 6 Case Manager pullara@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Rae, Jamie Music Teacher raej@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Rosa, Sheryl Administrative Assistant - Main Office rosas@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Rosenberg, Delaney Grade 9 English guerinod@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Russell, Kyle HS Math (Chair) russellk@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Sanborn, Jayne Bookkeeper sanbornj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Sawyer, Valerie Speech/Language Pathologist sawyerv@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Silvia, Michelle Grade 8 Math silviam@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Soster, Greg HS Math Teacher sosterg@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Stevens, Wayne School Resource Officer stevensw@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Thompson, Megan Middle School English thompsonm@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Webb, Doug Grade 6 Social Studies webbd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Wheaton, Renee Chemistry Long Term Sub wheatonr@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Yeager, Pat Grade 8 Case Manager yeagerp@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
York, Justin HS Guidance Counselor yorkj@newmarket.k12.nh.us 
Showing 74 items